Menu
Log in


Log in
About NOSC San Diego

NOSC is a non-profit organization focused on providing enrichment and mentoring for military spouses in San Diego through planned social and fellowship events.

NOSC also provides philanthropic support through annual donations to local scholarship and charities for military families with funding from the Sand Dollar shop.

NOSC is lead by an all-volunteer dedicated staff. If you are interested in serving in a Board capacity, please visit our Volunteer page for additional information or apply now!

Enjoy reading some NOSC Noteworthy News here!


President

Megan Evans

President@NOSCSanDiego.com

Vice President

Naf Weirick

VP@NOSCSanDiego.com


Secretary

Cindy Vasquez

Secretary@NOSCSanDiego.com


Treasurer

Holly Toohig

Treasurer@NOSCSanDiego.com

Parliamentarian

Olivia Liu

Parliamentarian@NOSCSanDiego.com


Membership

Julie Beaty

Membership@NOSCSanDiego.com


Welcome Chairperson

Cindy Vasquez

Welcome@NOSCSanDiego.com


Communications

Vanessa Aduskevich

Communications@NOSCSanDiego.com


Event Coordinator

Blake Robinson

Events@NOSCSanDiego.com


Scholarships Chairperson

Nafis Weirick 

Scholarships@NOSCSanDiego.com

Charities Chairperson

Megan Evans

Charity@NOSCSanDiego.com


Charities Advisor

Lisa Alexander

SD2Advisor@NOSCSanDiego.com


NOSC Honorary Chairperson

Nancy Ruttenberg

HonoraryChair@NOSCSanDiego.com

Sand Dollar Store Advisor

Lisa Alexander

SD2Advisor@NOSCSanDiego.com

Sand Dollar Store Manager

Alison Gregory

SandDollarStoreManager@NOSCSanDiego.com


Website/Technology Administrator

Meredith Martinez

WebAdmin@NOSCSanDiego.com

Stay social with us using the links below!

Naval Air Station North Island

Coronado, CA 92118

*Base access required

Mailing Address:

941 Orange Ave, Box 233

Coronado, CA 92118


Phone: (619) 775-9547

This is a non-federal entity, not a part of the Department of Defense or any of its components, and has no governmental status.

Naval Officers' Spouses' Club of San Diego is recognized by the IRS as a 501 (c)(3) nonprofit organization.